stress, Uncategorized

Waiting…. and waiting….

Well the test result came back. I just can’t read them. So I’m waiting to hear from my allergist.

16u1qhNaturally, I looked up what all these tests that were done on me looked for and what the results could mean. Googled it all. You really shouldn’t do that, by the way. It made everything worse. I still have no answer but I could have everything from an infection to be dying of cancer to absolutely nothing wrong. Curse you google- letting me ponder that I have something serious going on.

I suspect whatever I have is obviously not a good thing.

Or do I have anything wrong at all?

And I have to wait until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

